You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Jas Deol ELL Teacher jas.deol@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Denise Veer ELL Teacher denise.veer@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Capobianco Intermediate-Teacher 4 samantha.capobianco@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Howard Kindergarten Teacher 13 samantha.omichinski@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dawn Wauthy Kindergarten Teacher 14 dawn.wauthy@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Regina Young Kindergarten Teacher 12 regina.young@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Nunnikhoven Learning Commons Teacher Jennifer.nunnikhoven@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sarah Lynes LSS Teacher sarah.lynes@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katrina Poppelwell LSS Teacher katrina.poppelwell@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Wiebe LSS Teacher wendy.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Evan Friesen Music Teacher evan.friesen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Coupland Teacher - Intermediate 2 shawn.coupland@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Madison Jamieson Teacher - Intermediate 3 madison.jamieson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dyanne Schreiner Teacher - Intermediate 1 dyanne.schreiner@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jo Voth Teacher - PE jo.voth@abbyschool.ca
Ms. Coreen Basten Teacher - Primary 11 Coreen.basten@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Madison Campigotto Teacher - Primary 6 madison.campigotto@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Teacher - Primary 5 jamie.imai@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi McMaster Teacher - Primary 10 Heidi.McMaster@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Versteeg Teacher - Primary 9 melissa.versteeg@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Joseph Teacher-Primary 7 rachel.joseph@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt Stapleton Teacher-Primary 8 matt.stapleton@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Ms. Shawna Enns District Itinerant Counsellor Shawna.enns@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Marilyn Neufeld Administrative Assistant 604-850-6657 marilyn.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Jaclyn Barrett Cultural Support Worker
Ms. Christina Eckstein Custodian
Fermin Evangalista Custodian
Ms. Sarah Cameron Educational Assistant
Meaghan Catling Educational Assistant
Ms. Jennefer Gilmore Educational Assistant
Alicia Kroeker Educational Assistant
Lisa Larsen Educational Assistant
Brenda Meszaros Educational Assistant
Sheri Nicholson Educational Assistant
Brenda Norbury Educational Assistant
Barbara Orton Educational Assistant
Ms. Lenka Plachy Educational Assistant
Ms. Caity Rorke Educational Assistant
Rubina Sandhu Educational Assistant
Mr. Panku Sharma Educational Assistant
Ms. Candace Gillmeister Library Tech Wednesdays
Sydney Candow Psychologist
Deanna Rodriques Speech
Rena Shormelian Translator
Stephanie Bates Youth Care Worker