You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Ms. Lee Magis Principal lee.magis [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Jas Deol ELL Teacher jas.deol [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Denise Veer ELL Teacher denise.veer [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Capobianco Intermediate-Teacher 3 samantha.capobianco [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Howard Kindergarten Teacher 14 samantha.howard [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Gina Young Kindergarten Teacher 13 regina.young [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Nunnikhoven Learning Commons Teacher Jennifer.nunnikhoven [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Krista Byrne LSS Teacher krista.village [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Wiebe LSS Teacher wendy.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Manmeet Grewal Teacher 10 manmeet.grewal [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Van Dijk Teacher 9 rachel.vandijk [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Coupland Teacher - Intermediate 2 shawn.coupland [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dyanne O'Donnell Teacher - Intermediate 1 dyanne.odonnell [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Judy Summers Teacher - PE judy.summers [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jillian Hildenbrandt Teacher - Primary 11 jillian.hildenbrandt [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Teacher - Primary 5 jamie.imai [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi McMaster Teacher - Primary 12 Heidi.McMaster [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Arianna Overton Teacher - Primary 6 arianna.overton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Versteeg Teacher - Primary 7 melissa.versteeg [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt Stapleton Teacher-Blended Learning 4 matt.stapleton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachael Joseph Teacher-Primary 8 rachael.joseph [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Ms. Adriana Belsher District Itinerant Counsellor adriana.belsher [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Marilyn Neufeld Administrative Assistant 604-850-6657 marilyn.neufeld [at] abbyschools.ca
Whitney Julian Cultural Support Worker whitney.julian [at] abbyschools.ca
Jas Makkar Custodian
Amardeep Narang Custodian
Yolanda Black Educational Assistant
Sarah Cameron Educational Assistant
Meaghan Catling Educational Assistant
Ms. Jennefer Gilmore Educational Assistant
Lisa Larsen Educational Assistant
Brenda Meszaros Educational Assistant
Sheri Nicholson Educational Assistant
Brenda Norbury Educational Assistant
Barbara Orton Educational Assistant
Caity Rorke Educational Assistant
Rubina Sandhu Educational Assistant
Panku Sharma Educational Assistant
Parminder Randhawa Library Tech Monday
Sydney Candow Psychologist
Deanna Rodriques Speech
Rena Shormelian Translator
Stephanie Daniels Youth Care Worker