You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Ms. Lee Magis Principal lee.magis [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Divsort descending Email
Ms. Judy Summers Teacher - PE judy.summers [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Krista Byrne LSS Teacher krista.village [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Nunnikhoven Learning Commons Teacher Jennifer.nunnikhoven [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jas Deol ELL Teacher jas.deol [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Wiebe LSS Teacher wendy.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Denise Veer ELL Teacher denise.veer [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dyanne O'Donnell Teacher - Intermediate 1 dyanne.odonnell [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Manmeet Grewal Teacher 10 manmeet.grewal [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kate Cawkwell Teacher - Primary 11 kate.cawkwell [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi McMaster Teacher - Primary 12 Heidi.McMaster [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Gina Young Kindergarten Teacher 13 regina.young [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nathalie Appelman Kindergarten Teacher 14 nathalie.appelman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Coupland Teacher - Intermediate 2 shawn.coupland [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Capobianco Intermediate-Teacher 3 samantha.capobianco [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt Stapleton Teacher-Blended Learning 4 matt.stapleton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Teacher - Primary 5 jamie.imai [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Arianna Overton Teacher - Primary 6 arianna.overton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Aleshia Mund Teacher - Primary 7 aleshia.mund [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachael Joseph Teacher-Primary 8 rachael.joseph [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Van Dijk Teacher 9 rachel.vandijk [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Ms. Adriana Belsher District Itinerant Counsellor adriana.belsher [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Stephanie Daniels Youth Care Worker
Whitney Julian Cultural Support Worker whitney.julian [at] abbyschools.ca
Sydney Candow Psychologist
Deanna Rodriques Speech
Brenda Meszaros Educational Assistant
Rubina Sandhu Educational Assistant
Ms. Jennefer Gilmore Educational Assistant
Caity Rorke Educational Assistant
Sarah Cameron Educational Assistant
Parminder Randhawa Library Tech Monday
Amardeep Narang Custodian
Michelle Vogt Administrative Assistant tenbroeck [at] abbyschools.ca
Brenda Norbury Educational Assistant
Lisa Larsen Educational Assistant
Yolanda Black Educational Assistant
Meaghan Catling Educational Assistant
Barbara Orton Educational Assistant
Panku Sharma Educational Assistant
Sheri Nicholson Educational Assistant
Rena Shormelian Translator
Jas Makkar Custodian