You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Divsort descending Email
Ms. Jennifer Nunnikhoven Learning Commons Teacher Jennifer.nunnikhoven@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jas Deol ELL Teacher jas.deol@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Wiebe LSS Teacher wendy.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Denise Veer ELL Teacher denise.veer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jo Voth Teacher - PE jo.voth@abbyschool.ca
Ms. Sarah Lynes LSS Teacher sarah.lynes@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katrina Poppelwell LSS Teacher katrina.poppelwell@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Evan Friesen Music Teacher evan.friesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dyanne Schreiner Teacher - Intermediate 1 dyanne.schreiner@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi McMaster Teacher - Primary 10 Heidi.McMaster@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Coreen Basten Teacher - Primary 11 Coreen.basten@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Regina Young Kindergarten Teacher 12 regina.young@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Howard Kindergarten Teacher 13 samantha.omichinski@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dawn Wauthy Kindergarten Teacher 14 dawn.wauthy@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Coupland Teacher - Intermediate 2 shawn.coupland@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Madison Jamieson Teacher - Intermediate 3 madison.jamieson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Capobianco Intermediate-Teacher 4 samantha.capobianco@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Teacher - Primary 5 jamie.imai@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Madison Campigotto Teacher - Primary 6 madison.campigotto@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Joseph Teacher-Primary 7 rachel.joseph@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt Stapleton Teacher-Primary 8 matt.stapleton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Versteeg Teacher - Primary 9 melissa.versteeg@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Ms. Shawna Enns District Itinerant Counsellor Shawna.enns@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Brenda Norbury Educational Assistant
Lisa Larsen Educational Assistant
Alicia Kroeker Educational Assistant
Meaghan Catling Educational Assistant
Barbara Orton Educational Assistant
Mr. Panku Sharma Educational Assistant
Sheri Nicholson Educational Assistant
Rena Shormelian Translator
Fermin Evangalista Custodian
Stephanie Bates Youth Care Worker
Ms. Marilyn Neufeld Administrative Assistant 604-850-6657 marilyn.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Jaclyn Barrett Cultural Support Worker
Sydney Candow Psychologist
Deanna Rodriques Speech
Brenda Meszaros Educational Assistant
Rubina Sandhu Educational Assistant
Ms. Jennefer Gilmore Educational Assistant
Ms. Lenka Plachy Educational Assistant
Ms. Caity Rorke Educational Assistant
Ms. Sarah Cameron Educational Assistant
Ms. Candace Gillmeister Library Tech Wednesdays
Ms. Christina Eckstein Custodian