You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Positionsort descending Email
Ms. Lee Magis Principal lee.magis [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Positionsort descending Div Email
Ms. Jas Deol ELL Teacher jas.deol [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Denise Veer ELL Teacher denise.veer [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Capobianco Intermediate-Teacher 3 samantha.capobianco [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Gina Young Kindergarten Teacher 13 regina.young [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nathalie Appelman Kindergarten Teacher 14 nathalie.appelman [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Nunnikhoven Learning Commons Teacher Jennifer.nunnikhoven [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Wiebe LSS Teacher wendy.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Krista Byrne LSS Teacher krista.village [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Manmeet Grewal Teacher 10 manmeet.grewal [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Van Dijk Teacher 9 rachel.vandijk [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dyanne O'Donnell Teacher - Intermediate 1 dyanne.odonnell [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Coupland Teacher - Intermediate 2 shawn.coupland [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Judy Summers Teacher - PE judy.summers [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Teacher - Primary 5 jamie.imai [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Arianna Overton Teacher - Primary 6 arianna.overton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Aleshia Mund Teacher - Primary 7 aleshia.mund [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi McMaster Teacher - Primary 12 Heidi.McMaster [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kate Cawkwell Teacher - Primary 11 kate.cawkwell [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt Stapleton Teacher-Blended Learning 4 matt.stapleton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachael Joseph Teacher-Primary 8 rachael.joseph [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Positionsort descending Email
Ms. Adriana Belsher District Itinerant Counsellor adriana.belsher [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Positionsort descending Email
Michelle Vogt Administrative Assistant tenbroeck [at] abbyschools.ca
Whitney Julian Cultural Support Worker whitney.julian [at] abbyschools.ca
Jas Makkar Custodian
Amardeep Narang Custodian
Panku Sharma Educational Assistant
Sheri Nicholson Educational Assistant
Brenda Meszaros Educational Assistant
Rubina Sandhu Educational Assistant
Ms. Jennefer Gilmore Educational Assistant
Caity Rorke Educational Assistant
Sarah Cameron Educational Assistant
Brenda Norbury Educational Assistant
Lisa Larsen Educational Assistant
Yolanda Black Educational Assistant
Meaghan Catling Educational Assistant
Barbara Orton Educational Assistant
Parminder Randhawa Library Tech Monday
Sydney Candow Psychologist
Deanna Rodriques Speech
Rena Shormelian Translator
Stephanie Daniels Youth Care Worker