You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Namesort descending Position Div Email
Ms. Coreen Basten Teacher - Primary 11 Coreen.basten@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Madison Campigotto Teacher - Primary 6 madison.campigotto@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Capobianco Intermediate-Teacher 4 samantha.capobianco@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Coupland Teacher - Intermediate 2 shawn.coupland@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jas Deol ELL Teacher jas.deol@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Evan Friesen Music Teacher evan.friesen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Howard Kindergarten Teacher 13 samantha.omichinski@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Teacher - Primary 5 jamie.imai@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Madison Jamieson Teacher - Intermediate 3 madison.jamieson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Joseph Teacher-Primary 7 rachel.joseph@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sarah Lynes LSS Teacher sarah.lynes@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi McMaster Teacher - Primary 10 Heidi.McMaster@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Nunnikhoven Learning Commons Teacher Jennifer.nunnikhoven@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katrina Poppelwell LSS Teacher katrina.poppelwell@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Dyanne Schreiner Teacher - Intermediate 1 dyanne.schreiner@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt Stapleton Teacher-Primary 8 matt.stapleton@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Denise Veer ELL Teacher denise.veer@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Versteeg Teacher - Primary 9 melissa.versteeg@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jo Voth Teacher - PE jo.voth@abbyschool.ca
Ms. Dawn Wauthy Kindergarten Teacher 14 dawn.wauthy@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Wiebe LSS Teacher wendy.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Regina Young Kindergarten Teacher 12 regina.young@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Namesort descending Position Email
Ms. Shawna Enns District Itinerant Counsellor Shawna.enns@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Jaclyn Barrett Cultural Support Worker
Stephanie Bates Youth Care Worker
Ms. Sarah Cameron Educational Assistant
Sydney Candow Psychologist
Meaghan Catling Educational Assistant
Ms. Christina Eckstein Custodian
Fermin Evangalista Custodian
Ms. Candace Gillmeister Library Tech Wednesdays
Ms. Jennefer Gilmore Educational Assistant
Alicia Kroeker Educational Assistant
Lisa Larsen Educational Assistant
Brenda Meszaros Educational Assistant
Ms. Marilyn Neufeld Administrative Assistant 604-850-6657 marilyn.neufeld@abbyschools.ca
Sheri Nicholson Educational Assistant
Brenda Norbury Educational Assistant
Barbara Orton Educational Assistant
Ms. Lenka Plachy Educational Assistant
Deanna Rodriques Speech
Ms. Caity Rorke Educational Assistant
Rubina Sandhu Educational Assistant
Mr. Panku Sharma Educational Assistant
Rena Shormelian Translator