You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Namesort descending Position Email
Ms. Lee Magis Principal lee.magis [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Namesort descending Position Div Email
Ms. Nathalie Appelman Kindergarten Teacher 14 nathalie.appelman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Krista Byrne LSS Teacher krista.village [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Capobianco Intermediate-Teacher 3 samantha.capobianco [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kate Cawkwell Teacher - Primary 11 kate.cawkwell [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Shawn Coupland Teacher - Intermediate 2 shawn.coupland [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jas Deol ELL Teacher jas.deol [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Manmeet Grewal Teacher 10 manmeet.grewal [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jamie Imai Teacher - Primary 5 jamie.imai [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachael Joseph Teacher-Primary 8 rachael.joseph [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Heidi McMaster Teacher - Primary 12 Heidi.McMaster [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Aleshia Mund Teacher - Primary 7 aleshia.mund [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Nunnikhoven Learning Commons Teacher Jennifer.nunnikhoven [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dyanne O'Donnell Teacher - Intermediate 1 dyanne.odonnell [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Arianna Overton Teacher - Primary 6 arianna.overton [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matt Stapleton Teacher-Blended Learning 4 matt.stapleton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Judy Summers Teacher - PE judy.summers [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Van Dijk Teacher 9 rachel.vandijk [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Denise Veer ELL Teacher denise.veer [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Wendy Wiebe LSS Teacher wendy.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Gina Young Kindergarten Teacher 13 regina.young [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Namesort descending Position Email
Ms. Adriana Belsher District Itinerant Counsellor adriana.belsher [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Namesort descending Position Email
Yolanda Black Educational Assistant
Sarah Cameron Educational Assistant
Sydney Candow Psychologist
Meaghan Catling Educational Assistant
Stephanie Daniels Youth Care Worker
Ms. Jennefer Gilmore Educational Assistant
Whitney Julian Cultural Support Worker whitney.julian [at] abbyschools.ca
Lisa Larsen Educational Assistant
Jas Makkar Custodian
Brenda Meszaros Educational Assistant
Amardeep Narang Custodian
Sheri Nicholson Educational Assistant
Brenda Norbury Educational Assistant
Barbara Orton Educational Assistant
Parminder Randhawa Library Tech Monday
Deanna Rodriques Speech
Caity Rorke Educational Assistant
Rubina Sandhu Educational Assistant
Panku Sharma Educational Assistant
Rena Shormelian Translator
Michelle Vogt Administrative Assistant tenbroeck [at] abbyschools.ca